New Tricks

Yellow Dog New Tricks Album Cover

8 original tracks recorded by the ‘YELLOW DOG’, a Rock, Blues & Americana Band based in the United Kingdom. The tracks were recorded in 2018, as part of the “New Tricks Album “and released just before lockdown.

Press PLAY above and the 8 tracks will play in order – or click here to go to the full playlist.