Yellow Dog 3 Album Cover

Hope you enjoy the tunes from our latest album. 7 original track’s recorded by the ‘YELLOW DOG’, a Rock, Blues & Americana Band based in the United Kingdom. The track’s were recorded in 2021 & 2022, as part of the “3” Album. Three covers ‘Empire State (Talking Blues)’ by Son House, ‘Blackbirds’ by Gretchen Peters & ‘Congo Square’ by Sonny Landreth.

Press PLAY above and the 7 tracks will play in order – or click here to go to the full playlist.